http://fr.changhuagroup-motor.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de rechange > Pièces détachées scooter > Le scooter léger principal de HS-SCOOTER partie le Mexique populaire de 125cc 150cc

Le scooter léger principal de HS-SCOOTER partie le Mexique populaire de 125cc 150cc

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HS-SC-L0010

Type: Autre

Certification: CCC

Matériel: Autre

AIR FILTER: Scooter Spacy100

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: CARTON

productivité: 150000 units per year

marque: HUASHA, JINYEE

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 units per month

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Code SH: 8711

Hafen: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Description du produit

Phares à Gaz Scooter 125cc, 150cc et 100cc 110cc, Populaire en Amérique du Sud, Aisa, Mexique

head light scooter parts



Notre réseau de vente et de service s'étend dans 30 provinces et d'autres pays. Nous fournissons toutes les pièces des motos CG, GN, CM, scooters 100cc et 110cc, 125cc et 150cc, 125cc, 150cc, 200cc et 250cc, moteurs: pistons, cylindre, siège , réservoir de carburant, corps de châssis, carburateur, embrayage, barre de poignée, ect.


Unité, Lutte, Innovation, Sérieux. Notre qualité est aussi bonne que celle de nombreux autres fournisseurs, alors que nos prix ne sont pas aussi élevés que les leurs. Au fait, quels sont les articles qui vous intéressent? Laissez simplement nous enquêter. Et nous accueillons également des clients dans le monde entier à notre compagnie. Nous nous efforçons de vous fournir des produits de haute qualité et le meilleur service.

Tous nos produits sont certifiés. Nous avons donc la confiance nécessaire pour fournir à nos clients des produits de haute qualité et à haut rendement. Jiangmen Hualong Gateway Motorcycle Co., Ltd est spécialisée dans les motos de R & D, tricycles, scooters, moteurs et pièces. Fabrication et commercialisation de services complets de haute qualité.
Nous améliorons constamment notre design et nos motifs pour confirmer le mot marché. La satisfaction du client est nos buts de marketing. Accueillez sincèrement des clients et des amis à travers le monde à notre compagnie.



Groupes de Produits : Pièces de rechange > Pièces détachées scooter

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.changhuagroup-motor.com
Home > Products > Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts > HS-SCOOTER Head Light Scooter Parts 125cc 150cc Popular Mexico

HS-SCOOTER Head Light Scooter Parts 125cc 150cc Popular Mexico

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HS-SC-L0010

Type: Other

Certification: CCC

Material: Other

AIR FILTER: Scooter Spacy100

Additional Info

Packaging: CARTON

Productivity: 150000 units per year

Brand: HUASHA,JINYEE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 10000 units per month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8711

Port: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Product Description

Head Lights Gas Scooter 125cc,150cc and 100cc 110cc , Popular in South America, Aisa , Mexico

head light scooter parts



Our sales and service network spreads in 30 provinces and other countries. We supply all parts of CG, GN, CM motorbikes,100cc & 110cc, 125cc and 150cc scooters, 125cc, 150cc, 200cc and 250cc, engines:pistons, cylinder, seat, fuel tank, frame body, carburetor, clutch, handle bar, ect.


Unity, Struggle, Innovation, Seriousness. The quality of ours is as good as that of many other suppliers, while our prices are not high as theirs. By the way which items are you interested in? Let just inquiry us. And we also welcome customers throughout the world to our company. We strive to provide you with high quality products and best service.

All our products are certified. So we do have the confidence to supply customer with high-quality and high-efficiency products. Jiangmen Hualong Gateway Motorcycle Co., Ltd is specialized in R&D motorcycles, tricycles, scooters, engines and parts. Manufacturing and marketing high quality comprehensive services.
We are always improving our design and patterns to confirm to the word market. Customer satisfaction is ours marketing purposes.Sincerely welcome customers and friends throughout the world to our company.



Looking for ideal Parts Gas Scooter 125cc Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 150CC Scooter Gas Spare Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Spare Parts Gas Scooter 100cc and 110cc. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier