http://fr.changhuagroup-motor.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de rechange > Pièces détachées scooter > HS-SCOOTER-Lumière Allumage Spacy100 Gaz Scooter Vespa

HS-SCOOTER-Lumière Allumage Spacy100 Gaz Scooter Vespa

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HS-SC-L001

Type: Lumière de moto

Certification: CCC

Matériel: Autre

Light: Right And Left Turning Light

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: CANTON

productivité: 150000 units per year

marque: HUASHA, JINYEE

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 units per month

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Code SH: 8711

Hafen: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Description du produit

Pièces de lumière de rotation de scooter de gaz Spacy100

Nous avons nouvellement conçu toutes les parties de CG, GN & CM motocicleta. Notre principal déplacement des motos à gaz sont 125cc, 150cc et 200cc.Nos motos sont utilisés gaz. Nous avons beaucoup de types de motos, comme le modèle CG, le modèle GN, le modèle CM, le modèle CGL, les motos hors route. Nos motos CG125 CG150, GN125 et GN150 sont très populaires dans les pays d'Afrique, le marché du Moyen-Orient et l'Amérique du Sud. Notre qualité est bonne, et nous avons la réputation élevée dans ces marché. Nos motos se vendent également bien sur notre marché domestique. Nous contrôlons bien la qualité de nos motos. Nos clients sont satisfaits de nos motos.

Accessoires: indicateur de vitesse, pneus, support, coffre-fort, miroir, casque, amortisseurs avant et arrière, réservoir de carburant de scooter, corps de cadre, pièces de couverture en plastique, commutateur de poignée, lumière principale, lumière arrière, lumière, siège, klaxon, roue avant, roue arrière, frein à disque avant, frein à tambour arrière, câbles, faisceau de câbles, régulateur, flash, relais de démarrage, CDI, carburateur, filtre à air, ressorts, batterie, marchepied.

La satisfaction du client est notre but de marketing. Nous améliorons toujours notre conception et modèles pour confirmer au mot marché.
Tous nos produits sont certifiés. Nous avons donc la confiance nécessaire pour fournir à nos clients des produits de haute qualité et à haut rendement. Jiangmen Hualong Gateway Motorcycle Co., Ltd est spécialisée dans les motos de R & D, tricycles, scooters, moteurs et pièces. Fabrication et commercialisation de services complets de haute qualité.
Sincèrement accueillir les clients et amis à travers le monde à notre entreprise.
Nous avons la confiance nécessaire pour fournir aux clients des produits de haute qualité et à haut rendement.

turning light SPACY100

Groupes de Produits : Pièces de rechange > Pièces détachées scooter

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.changhuagroup-motor.com
Home > Products > Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts > HS-SCOOTER-Light Turning light Spacy100 Gas Scooter Vespa

HS-SCOOTER-Light Turning light Spacy100 Gas Scooter Vespa

    Payment Type: T/T
    Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HS-SC-L001

Type: Motorcycle Light

Certification: CCC

Material: Other

Light: Right And Left Turning Light

Additional Info

Packaging: CANTON

Productivity: 150000 units per year

Brand: HUASHA,JINYEE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 10000 units per month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8711

Port: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Product Description

Gas Scooter Turning light Spacy100 Parts

We newly-designed all parts of CG, GN & CM motocicleta. Our main displacement of the gas motorcycles are 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.Our motorcycles are used gas. We have much kind of motorcycles, like CG model, GN model, CM model, CGL model, off-road motorcycles. Our CG125 CG150, GN125 and GN150 motorcycles are very popular in Africa countries, Middle-east market and South America market. Our quality is good, and we have high reputation in those market. Our motorcycles are also well selling in our home market. We are well controlling our motorcycles quality. Our customers are satisfied with our motorcycles.

Accessories: speedometer, tires,carrier, safe guard, mirror, helmet, front & rear shock, scooter fuel tank, frame body, plastic cover parts, handle switch, head light, rear light, turning light, seat, horn, front wheel, rear wheel, front disk brake, rear drum brake, cables, wire harness, regulator, flash, start relay, CDI, carburetor, air cleaner, springs, battery, foot step.

Customer satisfaction is ours marketing purposes.We are always improving our design and patterns to confirm to the word market.
All our products are certified. So we do have the confidence to supply customer with high-quality and high-efficiency products. Jiangmen Hualong Gateway Motorcycle Co., Ltd is specialized in R&D motorcycles, tricycles, scooters, engines and parts. Manufacturing and marketing high quality comprehensive services.
Sincerely welcome customers and friends throughout the world to our company.
We do have the confidence to supply customer with high-quality and high-efficiency products.

turning light SPACY100

Looking for ideal Turing Light Scooter Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Gas Scooter Parts Lights are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Parts Motorcycle Lights. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier