http://fr.changhuagroup-motor.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de rechange > Pièces détachées scooter > 010 Plaque de rechange de moto avant

010 Plaque de rechange de moto avant

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 010

Type: Lumière de moto

Certification: CCC

Matériel: Autre

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: CANTON

productivité: 150000 units per year

marque: HUASHA, JINYEE

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 units per month

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Code SH: 8711

Hafen: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Description du produit

Pièce de rechange de moto Front Head Light

Nous nouvellement conçu toutes les parties de CG, GN & CM motocicleta. Notre principal déplacement des motos à essence est de 125cc, 150cc et 200cc.Nos motos sont des gaz utilisés. Nous avons beaucoup de motos, comme modèle CG, modèle GN, modèle CM, modèle CGL, motocyclette hors route. Nos motos CG125 CG150, GN125 et GN150 sont très populaires dans les pays africains, le marché du Moyen-Orient et le marché sud-américain. Notre qualité est bonne, et nous avons une grande réputation sur ce marché. Nos motos vendent également sur notre marché domestique. Nous contrôlons bien la qualité de nos motos. Nos clients sont satisfaits de nos motos.

Accessoires: compteur de vitesse, pneus, porteur, garde-corps, miroir, casque, choc avant et arrière, réservoir de scooter, corps de châssis, pièces en plastique, interrupteur de poignée, éclairage de tête, feu arrière, éclairage tournant, siège, cornet, roue avant, Roue arrière, frein à disque avant, frein à tambour arrière, câbles, faisceau de câbles, régulateur, flash, relais de démarrage, CDI, carburateur, filtre à air, ressorts, batterie, pied.

La satisfaction du client est notre but de commercialisation. Nous améliorons toujours notre conception et nos modèles pour confirmer le mot «marché».
Tous nos produits sont certifiés. Nous avons donc la confiance nécessaire pour fournir aux clients des produits de haute qualité et à haut rendement. Jiangmen Hualong Gateway Motorcycle Co., Ltd est spécialisée dans les motos, tricycles, scooters, moteurs et pièces de R & D. Fabrication et commercialisation de services complets de haute qualité.
Cordialement, clients et amis du monde entier à notre entreprise.
Nous avons la confiance de fournir aux clients des produits de haute qualité et de haute efficacité.

Motorcycle Spare Part Plastic Front Head Light

Groupes de Produits : Pièces de rechange > Pièces détachées scooter

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-750-3579778 Email:info@jinyeemotor.com
Home > Products > Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts > 010 Motorcycle Spare Part Front Head Light
010 Motorcycle Spare Part Front Head Light
  • 010 Motorcycle Spare Part Front Head Light

010 Motorcycle Spare Part Front Head Light

    Payment Type: T/T
    Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 010

Type: Motorcycle Light

Certification: CCC

Material: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: CANTON

Productivity: 150000 units per year

Brand: HUASHA,JINYEE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 10000 units per month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8711

Port: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Product Description

Motorcycle Spare Part Front Head Light

We newly-designed all parts of CG, GN & CM motocicleta. Our main displacement of the gas motorcycles are 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.Our motorcycles are used gas. We have much kind of motorcycles, like CG model, GN model, CM model, CGL model, off-road motorcycles. Our CG125 CG150, GN125 and GN150 motorcycles are very popular in Africa countries, Middle-east market and South America market. Our quality is good, and we have high reputation in those market. Our motorcycles are also well selling in our home market. We are well controlling our motorcycles quality. Our customers are satisfied with our motorcycles.

Accessories: speedometer, tires,carrier, safe guard, mirror, helmet, front & rear shock, scooter fuel tank, frame body, plastic cover parts, handle switch, head light, rear light, turning light, seat, horn, front wheel, rear wheel, front disk brake, rear drum brake, cables, wire harness, regulator, flash, start relay, CDI, carburetor, air cleaner, springs, battery, foot step.

Customer satisfaction is ours marketing purposes.We are always improving our design and patterns to confirm to the word market.
All our products are certified. So we do have the confidence to supply customer with high-quality and high-efficiency products. Jiangmen Hualong Gateway Motorcycle Co., Ltd is specialized in R&D motorcycles, tricycles, scooters, engines and parts. Manufacturing and marketing high quality comprehensive services.
Sincerely welcome customers and friends throughout the world to our company.
We do have the confidence to supply customer with high-quality and high-efficiency products.

Motorcycle Spare Part Plastic Front Head Light

Looking for ideal Gas Scooter Head Light Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Scooter Head Light Yellow are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Price CG 125CC GM150 CG150. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Daisy Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry