http://ru.changhuagroup-motor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Запасные части > Запасные части для скутеров > 008 125СМ газа Скутер запчасти пластик Боковая Крышка левый

008 125СМ газа Скутер запчасти пластик Боковая Крышка левый

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 35 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 008

Тип: Запчасти для мотоциклов

сертификация: CCC

материал: ABS

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Кантон

производительность: 150000 units per year

марка: НИАЅҺАБЫЛ,JINYEE

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 10000 units per month

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Код ТН ВЭД: 8711

Порт: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Описание продукта

АБС Скутер запчасти пластик Боковая Крышка левый

Нашей недавно разработанной дорожной техники и автомобилей имеют очаровательную контуры,и сильный спортивный стиль.Мы поставляем все части ХГ, н. и мотоциклов см , 100сс&воздух 110cc, 125cc и 150cc мотороллеры, 125cc мотоцикла, передачей 150cc, 200cc и 250cc и 125cc мотороллеры, 150cc и 200cc.

Наши главные перемещения газового мотоциклы 125сс, 150cc и 200cc.Наши мотоциклы использованный газ. У нас есть много видов мотоциклов, как компьютерная модель, модели Н., модель см, ВКТ модели внедорожных мотоциклов. Наш CG125 cg150 применения, gn125 мотоцикл и GN150 мотоциклы очень популярны в странах Африки и Южной Америки рынок. Наше Качество хорошее, и мы имеем высокую репутацию в этих рынках. Наши мотоциклы также хорошо продаются на внутреннем рынке. Мы хорошо контролировать наше качество мотоциклами. Наши клиенты очень удовлетворены с нашими мотоциклами.

Аксессуары: переднее колесо, заднее колесо, скутер, топливный бак, корпус, пластиковая крышка деталями, спидометр, шины, передний и задний амортизатор, ручка переключатель, головной свет, перевозчик, безопасный предохранитель, провода, регулятор, задний свет, поворачивая свет, сиденье, клаксон, передний тормоз диска, задний тормоз барабанчика, кабели,вспышки, реле старта, КДИ, карбюратора, воздушного фильтра, пружины, аккумулятор, подножка, зеркала, шлем.

ABS Scooter Spare Part Plastic Side Cover Left

Группа Продуктов : Запасные части > Запасные части для скутеров

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.changhuagroup-motor.com
Home > Products > Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts > 008 125CC Gas Scooter Spare Part Plastic Side Cover Left

008 125CC Gas Scooter Spare Part Plastic Side Cover Left

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 35 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 008

Type: Motorcycle Body Parts

Certification: CCC

Material: ABS

Additional Info

Packaging: CANTON

Productivity: 150000 units per year

Brand: HUASHA,JINYEE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 10000 units per month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8711

Port: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Product Description

ABS Scooter Spare Part Plastic Side Cover Left

Our newly-designed road vehicles and country vehicles have charming outline,and strong sports style.We supply all parts of CG, GN & CM Motorcycle , 100cc&110cc, 125cc and 150cc scooters, 125cc, 150cc, 200cc and 250cc tricycles and 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.

Our main displacement of the gas motorcycles are 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.Our motorcycles are used gas. We have much kind of motorcycles, like CG model, GN model, CM model, CGL model, off-road motorcycles. Our CG125 CG150, GN125 and GN150 motorcycles are very popular in Africa countries and South America market. Our quality is good, and we have high reputation in those market. Our motorcycles are also well selling in our home market. We are well controlling our motorcycles quality. Our customers are very satisfied with our motorcycles.

Accessories: front wheel, rear wheel, scooter fuel tank, frame body, plastic cover parts, speedometer, tires, front & rear shock, handle switch, head light, carrier, safe guard, wire harness, regulator, rear light, turning light, seat, horn, front disk brake, rear drum brake, cables,flash, start relay, CDI, carburetor, air cleaner, springs, battery, foot step, mirror, helmet.

ABS Scooter Spare Part Plastic Side Cover Left

Looking for ideal Gas Motorcycle Battery Windshield Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Start Relay Chain Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Frame Body Rear Drum Brake. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier