http://ru.changhuagroup-motor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Запасные части > Запасные части для скутеров > Скутер Гидравлические Тормоза 007 На Крышке Насоса

Скутер Гидравлические Тормоза 007 На Крышке Насоса

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 35 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 007

Тип: Запчасти для мотоциклов

Certification: CCC

материал: ABS

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Кантон

производительность: 150000 units per year

марка: НИАЅҺАБЫЛ,JINYEE

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 10000 units per month

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Код ТН ВЭД: 8711

Порт: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Описание продукта

Самокат Гидравлический Тормоз Насос Крышка

Нашей недавно разработанной дорожной техники и автомобилей имеют очаровательную контуры,и сильный спортивный стиль.Мы поставляем для CG, ГН & мотоциклиста см, 100сс & воздух 110cc, 125cc и 150cc мотороллеры, 125cc мотоцикла, передачей 150cc, 200cc и 250cc и 125cc мотороллеры, 150cc и 200cc.

Наши главные перемещения газового мотоциклы 125сс, 150cc и 200cc.Наши мотоциклы использованный газ. У нас есть много видов мотоциклов, как компьютерная модель. Наше Качество хорошее, и мы имеем высокую репутацию в этих рынках. Наши мотоциклы также хорошо продаются на внутреннем рынке. Мы хорошо контролировать наше качество мотоциклами. Наши клиенты очень удовлетворены с нашими мотоциклами.

Аксессуары: газ виспа топливного бака, ручка переключатель, головной свет, задний фонарь, корпус, пластиковая крышка деталями, спидометр, шины, передний и задний амортизатор, поворотный свет, кресло, сигнал, переднее колесо, заднее колесо, передний тормоз диска, задний тормоз барабанчика, стабилизатор, вспышка, запуск реле, CDI зажигание, карбюратора, воздушного фильтра, пружины, аккумулятор, подножка, перевозчик, защиты, зеркала, шлем, кабели, провода.

Scooter Hydraulic Brake On The Pump Cover

Группа Продуктов : Запасные части > Запасные части для скутеров

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.changhuagroup-motor.com
Home > Products > Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts > Scooter Hydraulic Brake 007 On The Pump Cover

Scooter Hydraulic Brake 007 On The Pump Cover

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 35 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 007

Type: Motorcycle Body Parts

Certification: CCC

Material: ABS

Additional Info

Packaging: CANTON

Productivity: 150000 units per year

Brand: HUASHA,JINYEE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 10000 units per month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8711

Port: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Product Description

Scooter Hydraulic Brake On The Pump Cover

Our newly-designed road vehicles and country vehicles have charming outline,and strong sports style.We supply for CG, GN & CM motocicleta, 100cc & 110cc, 125cc and 150cc scooters, 125cc, 150cc, 200cc and 250cc tricycles and 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.

Our main displacement of the gas motorcycles are 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.Our motorcycles are used gas. We have much kind of motorcycles, like CG model. Our quality is good, and we have high reputation in those market. Our motorcycles are also well selling in our home market. We are well controlling our motorcycles quality. Our customers are very satisfied with our motorcycles.

Accessories: Gas vispa fuel tank, handle switch, head light, rear light, frame body, plastic cover parts, speedometer, tires, front & rear shock, turning light, seat, horn, front wheel, rear wheel, front disk brake, rear drum brake, regulator, flash, start relay, CDI, carburetor, air cleaner, springs, battery, foot step, carrier, safe guard, mirror, helmet, cables, wire harness.

Scooter Hydraulic Brake On The Pump Cover

Looking for ideal Scooter Spare Part Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rear Drum Brake Regulator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Motorcycle Spare Parts CG Fuel Tank. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier