http://ru.changhuagroup-motor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Запасные части > Запасные части для скутеров > 007 125cc мотоцикла самоката газа ASSY метра боковой крышки

007 125cc мотоцикла самоката газа ASSY метра боковой крышки

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 35 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 007

Тип: Запчасти для мотоциклов

Certification: CCC

материал: ABS

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Кантон

производительность: 150000 units per year

марка: НИАЅҺАБЫЛ,JINYEE

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 10000 units per month

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Код ТН ВЭД: 8711

Порт: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Описание продукта

125cc Скутер газовый счетчик в сборе Боковая Крышка 2 Уилер


Цзянмэнь Хуалун Шлюз Мотоцикл Ко. ЛТД. Нашей недавно разработанной дорожной техники и автомобилей имеют очаровательную контуры, и сильный спортивный стиль.Мы поставляем все части СГ, ГН & мотоциклиста см, 100сс&воздух 110cc, 125cc и 150cc мотороллеры, 125cc мотоцикла, передачей 150cc, 200cc и 250cc и 125cc мотороллеры, 150cc и 200cc.


Наши главные перемещения газового мотоциклы 125сс, 150cc и 200cc.Наши мотоциклы использованный газ. У нас есть компьютерная модель, модель ГН, модель см, ВКТ модели внедорожных мотоциклов. Наш CG125 cg150 применения, gn125 мотоцикл и GN150 мотоциклы очень популярны в странах Африки, на Ближнем Востоке рынок и Южной Америки рынка. Наше Качество хорошее, и мы имеем высокую репутацию в этих рынках. Наши мотоциклы также хорошо продаются на внутреннем рынке. Мы хорошо контролировать наше качество мотоциклами. Наши клиенты очень удовлетворены с нашими мотоциклами.

Аксессуары: виспа топливный бак, корпус, пластиковая крышка части ручки выключатель, головной свет, задний свет, поворачивая свет, кресло, сигнал, переднее колесо, заднее колесо, передний тормоз диска, задний тормоз барабанчика, кабели, провода, регулятор, вспышки, реле старта, КДИ, карбюратора, воздушного фильтра, пружины, аккумулятор, подножка, перевозчик, защиты, зеркала, шлем, спидометр, шины, передний и задний амортизатор,.

125cc Gas Scooter Meter Assy Side Cover 2 Wheeler

Группа Продуктов : Запасные части > Запасные части для скутеров

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.changhuagroup-motor.com
Home > Products > Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts > 007 125cc Gas Scooter Meter Assy Side Cover

007 125cc Gas Scooter Meter Assy Side Cover

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 35 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 007

Type: Motorcycle Body Parts

Certification: CCC

Material: ABS

Additional Info

Packaging: CANTON

Productivity: 150000 units per year

Brand: HUASHA,JINYEE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 10000 units per month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8711

Port: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Product Description

125Cc Gas Scooter Meter Assy Side Cover 2 Wheeler


Jiangmen Hualong Gateway Motorcycle Co., Ltd. Our newly-designed road vehicles and country vehicles have charming outline, and strong sports style.We supply all parts of CG, GN & CM motocicleta, 100cc&110cc, 125cc and 150cc scooters, 125cc, 150cc, 200cc and 250cc tricycles and 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.


Our main displacement of the gas motorcycles are 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.Our motorcycles are used gas. We have CG model, GN model, CM model, CGL model, off-road motorcycles. Our CG125 CG150, GN125 and GN150 motorcycles are very popular in Africa countries, Middle-east market and South America market. Our quality is good, and we have high reputation in those market. Our motorcycles are also well selling in our home market. We are well controlling our motorcycles quality. Our customers are very satisfied with our motorcycles.

Accessories: vispa fuel tank, frame body, plastic cover parts, handle switch, head light, rear light, turning light, seat, horn, front wheel, rear wheel, front disk brake, rear drum brake, cables, wire harness, regulator, flash, start relay, CDI, carburetor, air cleaner, springs, battery, foot step, carrier, safe guard, mirror, helmet, speedometer, tires, front & rear shock,.

125cc Gas Scooter Meter Assy Side Cover 2 Wheeler

Looking for ideal Head Light Light Meter Assy Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Scooter Cheap Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cylinder Oil Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier