http://fr.changhuagroup-motor.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de rechange > Pièces détachées scooter > Pièce détachée Scooter Motorisé Plastic 004

Pièce détachée Scooter Motorisé Plastic 004

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 35 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 004

Type: Pièces de corps de moto

Certification: CCC

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: CANTON

productivité: 150000 units per year

marque: HUASHA, JINYEE

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 units per month

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Code SH: 8711

Hafen: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Description du produit

Pièce détachée scooter en plastique

Accessoires: CDI, carburateur, filtre à air, ressorts, clignotants, siège, cornet, compteur de vitesse, pneus, chocs avant et arrière, interrupteur de poignée, éclairage de tête, feu arrière, roue avant, roue arrière, frein à disque avant, frein à tambour arrière, Câbles, faisceau de câbles, régulateur, flash, relais de démarrage, batterie, marchepied, support, protection, miroir, casque.


Jiangmen Hualong Gateway Motorcycle Co., Ltd est spécialisée dans les motos, tricycles, scooters, moteurs et pièces de R & D. Fabrication et commercialisation de services complets de haute qualité. Nous sommes principalement les motos à gaz de produits sont 125cc, 150cc et 200cc.Tous nos produits sont certifiés DLC / ETL / UL / CE / ROHS.

Nous avons donc la confiance nécessaire pour fournir aux clients des produits de haute qualité et à haut rendement. Nous pouvons répondre aux besoins des clients et coopérer parfaitement pour gagner le marché.

Nos véhicules routiers nouvellement conçus et un style sportif fort. Nous fournissons toutes les pièces de scooters CG, GN & CM motorcycled, 100cc et 110cc, 125cc et 150cc, 125cc, 150cc, 200cc et 250cc tricycles et 125cc, 150cc et 200cc.


Notre principal déplacement des motos à essence est de 125cc, 150cc et 200cc.Nos motos sont des gaz utilisés. Nous avons beaucoup de motos, comme modèle CG, modèle GN, modèle CM, modèle CGL, motocyclette hors route. Marché du Moyen-Orient et de l'Amérique du Sud. Notre qualité est bonne, et nous avons une grande réputation sur ce marché. Nos motos vendent également sur notre marché domestique. Nous contrôlons bien la qualité de nos motos. Nos clients sont très satisfaits de nos motos. Pour assurer la qualité, nous ferons 100% d'inspection pour la matière première, la procédure de production, l'emballage avant l'expédition.


Scooter Spare Part Parts

Groupes de Produits : Pièces de rechange > Pièces détachées scooter

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.changhuagroup-motor.com
Home > Products > Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts > Motorized Scooter Spare Part Parts Plastic 004

Motorized Scooter Spare Part Parts Plastic 004

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 35 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 004

Type: Motorcycle Body Parts

Certification: CCC

Additional Info

Packaging: CANTON

Productivity: 150000 units per year

Brand: HUASHA,JINYEE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 10000 units per month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8711

Port: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Product Description

Scooter Spare Part Parts Plastic

Accessories: CDI, carburetor, air cleaner, springs ,turning light, seat, horn, speedometer, tires, front & rear shock, handle switch, head light, rear light, front wheel, rear wheel, front disk brake, rear drum brake, cables, wire harness, regulator, flash, start relay , battery, foot step, carrier, safe guard, mirror, helmet.


Jiangmen Hualong Gateway Motorcycle Co., Ltd is specialized in R&D motorcycles, tricycles, scooters, engines and parts. Manufacturing and marketing high quality comprehensive services.We are mainly product gas motorcycles are 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.All our products are DLC/ETL/UL/CE/ROHS certified.

So we do have the confidence to supply customer with high-quality and high-efficiency products.We can completely meet with customers requirements and cooperate with each other perfectly to win the market.

Our newly-designed road vehicles, and strong sports style. We supply all parts of CG, GN & CM motorcycled, 100cc&110cc, 125cc and 150cc scooters, 125cc, 150cc, 200cc and 250cc tricycles and 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.


Our main displacement of the gas motorcycles are 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.Our motorcycles are used gas. We have much kind of motorcycles, like CG model, GN model, CM model, CGL model, off-road motorcycles. Middle-east market and South America market. Our quality is good, and we have high reputation in those market. Our motorcycles are also well selling in our home market. We are well controlling our motorcycles quality. Our customers are very satisfied with our motorcycles. To assure the quality, we will do 100% inspection for raw material, production procedure, packing before shipment.


Scooter Spare Part Parts

Looking for ideal Scooter Spare Part Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Gas Motorcycle Part Stuff are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Price Cheap Scooter Tricycle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier