http://ru.changhuagroup-motor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Запасные части > Запасные части для скутеров > УГ-ХГ-Х1 мотоцикла запасные части самоката аксессуары бампер

УГ-ХГ-Х1 мотоцикла запасные части самоката аксессуары бампер

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 20 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: HS-CG-X1

Тип: Другие

сертификация: CCC

материал: сплав

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Кантон

производительность: 150000 units per year

марка: НИАЅҺАБЫЛ,JINYEE

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 10000 units per month

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Код ТН ВЭД: 8711

Порт: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Описание продукта

Мотоцикла Запасные Части Самоката Аксессуары Бампер

Наши сбывания и сеть сервиса распространяется в 30 провинциях и других странах. Мы главным образом поставляем все части ЗБ, ДП и см мотоциклиста,100сс & воздух 110cc, 125cc и 150cc мотороллеры, 125cc мотоцикла, передачей 150cc, 200cc и 250cc и 125cc мотороллеры, 150cc и 200cc.

Наши главные перемещения газового мотоциклы 125сс, 150cc и 200cc.Наши мотоциклы использованный газ. У нас есть много видов мотоциклов, как компьютерная модель, модели Н., модель см, ВКТ модели внедорожных мотоциклов. Наш CG125 cg150 применения, gn125 мотоцикл и GN150 мотоциклы очень популярны в странах Африки, на Ближнем Востоке рынок и Южной Америки рынка. Наши мотоциклы также хорошо продаются в местных. Мы хорошо контролировать наше качество мотоциклами. Наши клиенты очень удовлетворены с нашими мотоциклами.

Аксессуары: задние барабанные тормоза, кабели, провода, топливный бак мотоцикла, рамы кузова, пластиковая крышка деталями, спидометр, шины, передний и задний амортизатор, ручка переключатель, головной свет, задний свет, поворачивая свет, кресло, сигнал, переднее колесо, заднее колесо, передний Диск тормозной, стабилизатор, вспышка, запуск реле, CDI зажигание, карбюратора, воздушного фильтра, пружины, аккумулятор, подножка, перевозчик, защиты, зеркала, шлем.

Accessories Sparking BumperCheap Price Plastic Cover Parts

Группа Продуктов : Запасные части > Запасные части для скутеров

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.changhuagroup-motor.com
Home > Products > Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts > HS-CG-X1 Motorcycle Scooter Spare Parts Accessories Bumper

HS-CG-X1 Motorcycle Scooter Spare Parts Accessories Bumper

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HS-CG-X1

Type: Other

Certification: CCC

Material: Alloy

Additional Info

Packaging: CANTON

Productivity: 150000 units per year

Brand: HUASHA,JINYEE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 10000 units per month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8711

Port: JIANGMEN,CHINA

Product Description

Motorcycle Scooter Spare Parts Accessories Bumper

Our sales and service network spreads in 30 provinces and other countries. We mainly supply all parts of CG, GN and CM motocicleta,100cc & 110cc, 125cc and 150cc scooters, 125cc, 150cc, 200cc and 250cc tricycles and 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.

Our main displacement of the gas motorcycles are 125cc, 150cc and 200cc.Our motorcycles are used gas. We have much kind of motorcycles, like CG model, GN model, CM model, CGL model, off-road motorcycles. Our CG125 CG150, GN125 and GN150 motorcycles are very popular in Africa countries, Middle-east market and South America market. Our motorcycles are also well selling in local. We are well controlling our motorcycles quality. Our customers are very satisfied with our motorcycles.

Accessories: rear drum brake, cables, wire harness, motorcycle fuel tank, frame body, plastic cover parts, speedometer, tires, front & rear shock, handle switch, head light, rear light, turning light, seat, horn, front wheel, rear wheel, front disk brake, regulator, flash, start relay, CDI, carburetor, air cleaner, springs, battery, foot step, carrier, safe guard, mirror, helmet.

Accessories Sparking BumperCheap Price Plastic Cover Parts

Looking for ideal Accessories Sparking Bumper Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cheap Price Plastic Cover Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Scooter Accessories Mini Vespa. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spare Parts > Scooter Spare Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier