http://ru.changhuagroup-motor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Электрический Трицикл

Электрический Трицикл

Категория продукта Электрический Трицикл, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Электрический Трицикл, Электрический 3-Уилер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Электрический Грузов Трайк R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
УГ-Eeletric Трицикл 48V12AH 650ВТ

марка: НИАЅҺАБЫЛ,JINYEE

Подробности Упаковки: ХБП

Способность поставки: 1000 units per month

Количество минимального заказа: 30 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Электрический Трицикл 48V12AH батареи 650ВТ Мы производим виды электрических трициклов батареи и трициклов. Это 125сс, передачей 150cc, 200cc общее, 250cc и 300cc с трициклов. Наши трехколесные для перевозки грузов и пассажиров с помощью газа. Наш...
УГ-Электрический Трицикл 800Вт 60V20AH

марка: НИАЅҺАБЫЛ,JINYEE

Подробности Упаковки: ХБП

Способность поставки: 1000 units per month

Количество минимального заказа: 30 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Электрический Трицикл 800Вт 60V20AH Аккумулятор 3-Уилер Мы производим виды электрических трициклов батареи и трициклов. Это 125сс, передачей 150cc, 200cc общее, 250cc и 300cc с трициклов. Наши трехколесные для перевозки грузов и пассажиров с помощью...
Китай Электрический Трицикл Поставщики
Наш электрический triccyle, мы делаем три цвета: черный, красный и синий.Мотор способен сделать 650 Вт,800Вт,1000Вт и 1200вт.Мы можем батареи в 48В и 60В. Наш Размер коробки груза составляет 1,0 и 1,5 х 0,95 х 0,95 м. Наши электрические трициклы хорошие цены, чтобы быть пригодным для айса,рынка Ближнего Востока и Южной Америки.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.changhuagroup-motor.com
Home > Products > Electric Tricycle

Electric Tricycle

Product categories of Electric Tricycle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Tricycle, Electric 3-Wheeler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Cargo Trike R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
HS-Eeletric Tricycle 650W 48V12AH

Brand: HUASHA,JINYEE

Packaging: CKD

Supply Ability: 1000 units per month

Min. Order: 30 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Electric Tricycle 48V12AH Battery 650W We produce types of electric battery tricycles and tricycles. Those are 125cc, 150cc, 200cc, 250cc and 300cc tricycles. Our tricycles are for cargoes and passengers by using gas. Our tricycle engine is with...
China Electric Tricycle of with CE
HS-Electric Tricycle 800W 60V20AH

Brand: HUASHA,JINYEE

Packaging: CKD

Supply Ability: 1000 units per month

Min. Order: 30 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Electric Tricycle 800W 60V20AH Battery 3-wheeler We produce types of electric battery tricycles and tricycles. Those are 125cc, 150cc, 200cc, 250cc and 300cc tricycles. Our tricycles are for cargoes and passengers by using gas. Our tricycle engine...
China Manufacturer of Electric 3-Wheeler
HS800DZH Electric Garbage Battery Tricycle for Cheap Price

Brand: HUASHA,JINYEE

Packaging: CKD

Supply Ability: 1000 units per month

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Electric Garbage Battery Tricycle for Cheap Price We produce types of electric battery tricycles and tricycles. Those are 125cc, 150cc, 200cc, 250cc and 300cc tricycles. Our tricycles are for cargoes and passengers by using gas. Our tricycle engine...
Customized Electric Cargo Trike Made in China
China Electric Tricycle Suppliers
Our electric triccyle, we do three colors: black, red, and blue.The motor is able to do 650W,800W,1000W and 1200w.We can to the battery in 48V and 60V. Our cargo box size is 1.0 X 0.95 and 1.5 x 0.95 m. Our electric tricycles are good prices to be suitable to aisa,middle east and south america market.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Daisy Chen Ms. Daisy Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier